2020-2021 Officers and Council Members

Executive Officers of the Council
President -- C. Gaelyn Garrett, MD MMHC
President-Elect -- Michael S. Benninger, MD FACS
Immediate Past President -- Sigsbee W. Duck, MD FACS
Executive Vice President -- Myles L. Pensak, MD FACS
Assistant Executive Vice Presidents --
     Mark S. Persky, MD FACS
     Harold C. Pillsbury, MD FACS (Emeritus)
Treasurer -- Andrew H. Murr, MD FACS
CME Coordinator -- Stephen S. Park, MD
Research Liaison -- Gerald S. Berke, MD FACS
Social Media & Culture Coordinator -- Michael M. Johns III, MD
Members of the Council
Section Vice Presidents
     Eastern -- David E. Eibling, MD FACS
     Middle -- Dana M. Thompson, MD FACS
     Southern -- Donald T. Donovan, MD FACS
     Western -- Marilene B. Wang, MD FACS
Section Secretary/Treasurers
     Eastern -- Natasha Mirza, MD FACS
     Middle -- J. Paul Willging, MD FACS
     Southern -- Adam M. Zanation, MD
     Western -- Maie A. St. John, MD
Thesis Chair -- Daniel G. Deschler, MD FACS
Laryngoscope Editor-in-Chief -- Samuel H. Selesnick, MD FACS
Laryngoscope Investigative Otolaryngology
-- D. Bradley Welling, MD PhD FACS
ENTtoday Physician Editor -- Alexander G. Chiu, MD
Military Liaison -- Michael E. Hoffer, MD FACS